top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmber Hallier

Scenic Beauty


Reaching my hand out for the warmth of sweet sunlight, all sun rays lightly dancing over me.

The rhythmic tune of the breeze makes the vibrantly green colored leaves clap with glee

for they are cheering for the flowers that are budding to bloom, as the shimmering grass coated in fresh dew beams signals of good comings ahead.

The clouds seem to stand still as if in awe of all the bliss that is below them.

The birds all over chirp a harmonious tune from the quaint little nests, nestled in the crannies of branches.

Hush and Shush and listen real close.

Natural beauty is all around us, putting on its wondrous shows.

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrong Solutions

You come to me with much conflict and woe. And ask oh how can I fix it so? You come to me time and time again, For your problems always come and go. You say I resolve so much and that it really, truly

Concealed Terrors

Shrieks and screams swallow the room whole The air turns down to a terrible cold becoming such a dark and eery soul The walls quake, the furniture shakes Oh no there’s a loud knock on the door Hush an

Unwinding Gaze

The sun streams in threw the bent blinds, restoring warmth all around. The rays running over my eyes, as if to keep me awake while in this melancholy trans, looping around and around. The dimly lit ca

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page